Pretty in Pink

pretty-pogun

Popgun got to be Pretty in Pink today during our ride. It’s October after all and I love this glossy pink set.

I spent most of the day studying so even our short ride made all the difference in cheering me up. We decided to do some light dressage since it was quite late when I got to the stable and I had to clean all 4 boxes before riding.

Popgun was very happy as usual but I think he was a little disappointed not to go out cantering the night away and show off this fancy pink outfit (which technically is Shahina‘s).

Tomorrow I will have more time and I plan on making sure all ponies get out for a ride, preferably in the sunshine.

Now I am going to finish watching movie, drinking chocolate and looking at more glossy covers from my wonderful sponsor Exclusive Horsewear.

prettypopgun

 

Sponsored by 🔸P&T Kungsängen🔸 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹
Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com
🔸(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout. )🔸

4 thoughts on “Pretty in Pink

Leave a Reply

