Babymovie

Today I rode baby Arshaq around the paddock in walk, trot and canter. Mom helped by filming and standing guard by the gate. It’s so wonderful for me to get to see how much progress he is making right now every single time we ride together. 💛

I also put together a little video from our ride the other night for you guys to see where we are right now in our learning curve. Please excuse the quality though. I added some of my sweetest Arshaq clips to it just because he is so cute and to make it more fun. 

Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 
🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

Leave a Reply

