Late Birthday

Today we celebrated my birthday with my family. We ate a big pink cake and I got wonderful presents. 

It was especially nice to get to see my bother Daniel who I don’t usually get to see. 

I missed the ponies though but I also needed a day of rest. 

The picture is of my gorgeous baby Arshaq from last Valentines Day. 

Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 

🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

Leave a Reply

