Late training

Since Adam and I got home earlier than expected we decided to go down to Puls&Träning to build some muscles. 💪

I focused on training up my (riding)legs with the leg press and the smith machine. I also walked for a few minutes at a brisk pace on the treadmill with the incline set to 10%. 

We only had a limited amount of time though, so I tried to be as focused as possible. 

I now feel quite tired in my legs and even had trouble getting up the stairs to my appartment. I can tell you that I will sleep very well tonight for sure!  😂

Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 

🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

One thought on “Late training

Leave a Reply

