Laughing in the Rain


Today I got an incredibly late and lazy start to this rainy Sunday. To my great surprise and delight my mom had fixed almost everything at the stable. So once I got there, I could instead spend time brushing and riding my horses.

Popgun and I rode some dressage and light jumping in the paddock. It was raining a little but we still had a lot of fun. He was pretty excited and eager to do stuff today so it was a little bit like riding a loaded gun. 😂💛 

Today was the first day Shahina was allowed to be ridden again since her opointment at the veterinarian last Wednesday. It was important that the melanoma on her side got to rest properly after they did their examination of it. 

We kept things simple yet fun in a walk and trot and Shahina wore only a halter and her fluffy pink leadrope. 
Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 
🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

Leave a Reply

