The mental training of a Party

Adam and I dressed up for a Halloween party as Little Red Riding Hood and the Wolf. I don’t usually go out to parties but it is so far surprisingly nice. Quite a few people have already come up and told us that they liked our couples costumes. 

I love Halloween but I am both afraid of wolves and uncomfortable in big crowds so this party will be both fun and a fair bit of mental training for me.

In order to get to go to this event we also had to be extremely efficient at the stable today. We luckily got everything ready just in time and I think the stress at the stable actually calmed my nerves. 

Below is a picture of this evening’s makeup. I hope that it was alright enough that no one noticed I showed up in a (clean) riding jacket. 


Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 

🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

Leave a Reply

