Shoes and canceled Training

The plan was that I was going to train with my new personal trainer Pernilla this evening but she sadly needed to cancel in the last minute. I am really looking forward to starting our training together but I didn’t mind going to the stable instead. Even if only to clean the stables and do chores.
Mom already helped me out today by getting Arshaq some new shoes. And I am so proud of my baby today because the farrier said that Arshaq has very nice hoof-quality. But apparently he wasn’t quite as well behaved as he was last time. We will need to work some more on that. 
Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 
🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

Leave a Reply

