Clocks change, ponies don’t. 

The clocks changed last night which I actually remembered ahead of time. My Dad didn’t though, so he accidentally showed up to pick me up at the stable an hour early this morning when I let the horses out in the pasture. 

I don’t have a driver’s license yet so usually my Dad, my mom or Adam drops me off and picks me up from the stable since there are barely any busses out to the stable.

 Most days Adam brings me since he likes hanging out at the stable, to my great delight, and since the appartment is so much closer to the stable (15 minutes) than my parents house on the other side of town(40 minutes). This particular morning Adam is on his way to Norway to see his sister. 

Both Arshaq and Nipeta got brandnew covers yesterday but they were both muddy within 5 minutes, of course. Specially Nipeta (in the dark blue cover). 

Since I am now back at the apartment, I am now going to take a shower and eat breakfast. Afterwards, I think I might take a nap before my lesson this afternoon since mom is in charge of lunch at the stable. 

Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 
🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

Leave a Reply

