Preliminary Competition schedule for 2017

The Swedish endurance committee just posted next year’s preliminary Swedish competition schedule and I am already looking forward to 2017! 

Tonight I am going to have so much fun planning which rides I want to go to with Popgun! I think I will also start looking if anyone else needs an extra rider for any of next years events too. 

I love getting out to as many competitions as I possibly can. The level doesn’t matter as much as the experience, but the longer ride the better.  

Just going to an Endurance ride is for me like going on the most fun and exciting vaccation imaginable with ones closest family and friends. An endurance ride really is a team experience and I wish more would start riding Endurance. 😍🏆

Press this to get to the schedule  
 

Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 
🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

2 thoughts on “Preliminary Competition schedule for 2017

  1. Känner igen det där att kolla så fort kalendern kommit ut. Spännande!!! Haft olika ponnyer o hästar i 16 år då mina flickor tränade och tävlade. Hade då en hästgård som vi sedan sålde. En underbar sport med helt ljuvliga djur. Tyvärr lade tjejerna av i samband med gymnasietiden men de ångrar sig nu . De har flyttat hemifrån för flera år sedan och nu har de inte råd. Jag kan sakna den tiden emellanåt. Det var en härlig fas i livet. Hade också en egen hästperiod när jag var ung.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

