Rainy day and no electricity 

It was lucky I got to the stable early today because Arshaq and Popgun were both very wet and cold. It had rained straight through both of their raincovers so I brought them in and got them warm again and then they kept me company while I did the chores. 🦄☔️

For tomorrow they will wear other raincovers which hopefully will not get rained through like today.

Nipeta and Shahina were not cold but I brought them in too because the rain and thunder was getting worse and they were very wet too.

While mom and I was sorting out covers the electricity suddenly disappeared and the room when completely dark. I used my phone to light my way and Mom went a got a lamp. We worked in the dark for quite a while and adjusted covers. Turns out it was only a fuse that broke, which we didn’t realize. So the lights were eventually back and running.⚡️😱


Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 
🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

Leave a Reply

