Long walks and weighing muscle mass 

 

Popgun and I went for a 2 hour walk with Nipeta and Mom today in the dark and the snow. 🦄🐴  

I was freezing cold by the end but was so grateful that I put on real winter boots today. 

This morning I trained with Pernilla at P&T Kungsängen for the first time. She filmed while I did different exercises and then she weighed me with a special scale that calculated fat and muscle percentage. 

So next time we will make plan for my training schedule. 💪🏻👸🏼

Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 
🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

Leave a Reply

