Muscles and Fat


My new trainer Pernilla from P&T Kungsängen just sent me the information from the scales yesterday. I of course find things like this almost too interesting so it will be very interesting for me see how the values below will change over the next couple of months. The muscle mass doesn’t really make sense to me though but maybe it does. I guess the muscles and fat also contain water.  😂

Weight: 54,3 kg 
Height: 170 cm 

Fatprocentage total: 16,4% 

  • Right arm: 8,9% 
  • Left arm: 7,9 % 
  • Right leg: 27,6% 
  • Left leg: 26,8 %  
  • Upper body: 10,6 % 

Physical age: 12 years old. 

Calori usage: 1374 kcal (what amount of energy I need just resting) 

Water procentage: 61.8 % 

Skeleton weight: 2,3 kg 

Muscle mass: 43,1 kg

Visceral abdominal fat: 1 (scale 1-10) 

Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 
🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

2 thoughts on “Muscles and Fat

  1. Awe your horses looked like they had fun! That was a lovely photo and the scenery Looked fantastic💕Your blog seems lovely and I hope everyone enjoys it as much as me xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

