What makes you feel better? 

 
I decided to be lazy and take a nap between school and the stable today.

I woke up tiered and with a bit of a cold this morning. So a nap was just what I needed in order to get the energy to get up, go to the stable, clean three boxes, fill hay bags and wash Popgun‘s muddy feet and tail with soap and water. 

Susanne was supposed to come and massage/ultrasound the ponies today but she was not feeling well either so we re-scheduled. 

She will come on Sunday morning instead. 

After cuddling ponnies, taking a warm shower and drinking a cup of warm chocolate I feel so much better. 

The picture is from two summers back of Shahina and myself. Pictures like this also make me feel so better on long days like this. 

What makes you feel better? Inspire me in a comment below. 💛 

Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 
🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

 

2 thoughts on “What makes you feel better? 

Leave a Reply

