Riding company and a silly Baby 


Today I rode Shahina and Mari-Helen from University rode Popgun. We walked the horses  along the car rode and got on once we got to the woods. Then we rode around on small forest paths and a little dirt road before turning back. 👑

We kept it to a walk so that she could get to know the horses a little and also since this was the first time I let someone else ride Popgun away from the stable, except our trainer Per. Shahina can sometimes be suspicious around people she doesn’t know but My Prince is like a sweet teddybear and loves everyone and also follows My Princess around nicely.  🦄

Once we got back we finished up the chores and then brushed baby Arshaq‘s muddy legs. I then decided to take Arshaq for a walk in the paddock but that ended up being more exciting than I had intended. 

Rebecka was jumping her pony Mary, which I didn’t think would be a problem. But Arshaq saw this as an excellent opertunity to dance around in circles like a showstallion and pretend that poor Mary was some sort of monster every time we walked past her. Regardless of what she was doing. 

We will apparently need to do this again and maybe he won’t find it as exciting. 

Eventually Arshaq did calm down and we could spend some time practicing stopping, backing,  turning, trotting calmly and following me around. 

I also just need to share some pictures of how incredibly muddy one of the horses at the stable got today. 😂

 I could almost not stop laughing when I saw her and I was also a little too happy that ours were wearing covers today. And yes I asked if it was alright to post the pictures. Which is luckily was. 💛 


Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 
🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

One thought on “Riding company and a silly Baby 

Leave a Reply

