1st of December: ideal Christmas 

Advent calendar flap number one: what is your ideal picture of Christmas this year? 
This Christmas I plan on spending as much time as possible with family and that includes Popgun, Shahina, Nipeta and Arshaq. Adam and I are also going to visit Adam’s family again this year which will be awesome. 

I want to bake, eat lots of jummy Christmas food, decorate everything, watch fuzzy cuddly movies, ride and take pictures in the beautiful snow, braid ponies, eat and drink chocolate and listen to Christmas carols until I know them all backwards. 

On the 23rd of December, I will ride and then go to with Adam to his father’s place for dinner.

On Christmas Eve, Adam and I will celebrate a Swedish style Christmas with his mom, grandmother, aunt and uncle. 

We will then come back to the apartment and put some presents under our own tree and eat cookies before getting up Christmas morning to open presents at my parents’ in the countryside. 

After that we will go ride and cuddle with the ponies and then eat Christmas dinner with my parents. 

For me, Christmas is a crooked tree with too many decorations, looking for the perfect tree, me forgetting to water that very tree, loud laughter, being way too silly, warm fires, fuzzy jumpers, Apple pie, eating an entire box of After Eights, mashed potatoes, running out of wrapping paper, cuddling with my cat and ponnies and just spending time together with family. 

 

The little tree in my apartment from last year and one of Adam’s many orchids in the background. Adam has no less than 8 orchids at the moment. 

This is part of Kajson’s advent calendar

Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹! Get a 🔹15% discount🔹 on personalized covers, stable curtains, saddlepads, bridlebags and so much more if you use the code 15%@enduranceella when you order at http://exclusivehorsewear.com 
🔹(If you order be sure to let me know and I will give you a shoutout)🔹

 

Leave a Reply

