December 5th: what do you wish you could eat for dinner tonight

Advent calendar flap number five: what do you wish you could eat for dinner tonight? 

I wish I could eat my mom’s delicious carrot cake and chocolate chip cookies after a gigantic portion of cheesy vegetarian lasagna and pancakes with lots of chocolate and fruit. 

Instead I think I will make crêpes with avocado, which is almost equally tasty, before going to the cinema with my family later tonight.

This is part of Kajson’s advent calendar 

Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹 get a 15% discount from Exclusive Horsewear and a shoutout if you use the code 15%@enduranceella

Leave a Reply

