December 10th: which was your most glamorous night so far? 


Advent calendar flap number ten: which was your most glamorous night so far?

I would need to say that the night Adam and I went to the castle for Valborg this year was quite glamorous. 

I dressed up in one of my mother’s old ball gowns and Adam but on a suit.

There was ballroom dancing and Adam and I did our best not to step on each other’s toes.  

I look like a ghost in the picture and we sadly didn’t take a lot of other pictures. But I felt as elegant as a princess and as glamorous as Marylin Monroe.

This is part of Kajson’s advent calendar 
Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹 get a 15% discount from Exclusive Horsewear and a shoutout if you use the code 15%@enduranceella

Leave a Reply

