Rise and shine everybody!

My goodness it is, at last, race day and I woke up before the alarm clock for the first time in ages. 

Somehow it is 7.00 and I am already dressed and starting to put my warpaint on. I will then quickly braid my hair before Adam and I will go out to find my parents at the car. 

We asked the hotel for a packed breakfast last night so I will eat my sandwiches during the 30 minute drive to the stables and pepp for the waiting 40 km competition. 

Before the race we will need to sadle up and ride less than 1 km to the competition area after feeding Popgun and Shahina breakfast and checking the horses in at the secriatariat. 

It is a long day a head so I better get going! 💛🙏

Sponsored by 🔹P&T Kungsängen🔹 and 🔹Exclusive Horsewear🔹 

Leave a Reply

